Taizhou Huayang Plastic Mould Co.,Ltd.
中文版 English
 
 

About Huayang

暂停 播放 停止
Products Search

Contact Us

 
Your Position: Home > About Huayang > Company Introduction

Taizhou Huayang Plastic Mould Co., Ltd., a manufacturer of large and medium-sized high-tech moulds, is located in Huangyan "the mould town of China ". Huayang can offer services including mould design and manufacturing, plastic products' design and injection moulding. We have got the certificate ISO9001:2000.

Huayang covers an area more than 7000 square meters with capital asserts of over 10million RMB. It has a series of advanced design management software and complete sets of large scale processing machines, such as CNC milling machine, and high-precision CNC wire. Huayang has a passel of technician and senior engineer teams with rich experience and super skills. We adopt advanced CAD/CAN/CAE systems for designing, to find and solve mayhappened problems during the manufacturing at the very beginning. The complete established equipments, advanced designing methods and experienced workers establish a favorable foundation for the stability of the mould quality. Our products are among the best in the industry.

Huayang mainly make the injection moulds, high-voltage electrical plastic moulds, and repression moulds. We also have injection moulding machines fit for our customers. Our products are exported worldwide to Europe, South America, the Middle East and Oceania.

"Grade quality, Best service" is Huayang's promise to all of customers. You are welcome to visit our company and we are striving to be the most reliable business partner with you.

Procedure
 
Home | About Huayang | R&D Center | Competitive Advantage | Products | Contact Us | 中文版
Copytright © 2007-2009 Taizhou Huayang Plastic Mould Co.,Ltd.    Designed & Supported By Haibo Network Inc

台州市黄岩华阳塑胶模具有限公司
中文版 English
 
 
暂停 播放 停止
产品搜索
在线交谈: 点击这里QQ留言咨询
  点击这里QQ留言咨询
  点击这里QQ留言咨询
 
您的位置:首页 > 关于华阳 > 企业简介

台州市黄岩华阳塑胶模具有限公司坐落在素有“中国模具之乡”美誉的浙江黄岩,是一家专业制造大中型精密模具的企业。公司为客户提供模具设计制造,塑料产品的设计开发及注塑成型加工等多方位服务,并已通过ISO9001:2000认证。

公司占地面积7000多平方米,固定资产1000多万,拥有CNC数控铣床,高精度数控线切割、高精度低损耗数控电火花机等先进加工设。备和专业的检测设备。同时,还引进、培养了一批优秀的模具专业技术人才。公司利用国际先进的CAD,CAN,CAE软件辅助设计模具,使产品在开发的最早阶段能够预测和解决问题。精心的设计,细致地沟通,高精度的设备,高素质的员工队伍确保了产品的质量,使公司生产出的模具在同行中处于领先地位,深受客户的好评。

公司专业制造塑料模具,高压电气模具,压制模具,同时拥有多种型号的注塑机为客户定制加工各种塑料产品。产品远销欧洲,美洲,大洋州等20几个国家和地区。

公司坚持“以科技作先导,以质量为生存,以信誉求发展”的宗旨,竭诚为社会各界创造出高效优质的产品,真诚地期待与您友好合作,共同发展。

流程
网站首页 | 关于华阳 | 设计能力 | 生产实力 | 产品展示 | 联系我们 | English
版权所有 © 2007-2009 台州市黄岩华阳塑胶模具有限公司   技术支持:海博网络